Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Simonis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erik Simonis

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica McCarty

Jessica McCarty

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth was very helpful, prompt, and professional. She listened to my insurance needs and got me set up with the best policy. Thanks again for the great service!"
Profile photo of Ash Borland

Ash Borland

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hugh Kim

Hugh Kim

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Gharibyan

Kevin Gharibyan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth Gyger is the best insurance account manager i have worked with so far. Happy to join State Farm and bring my business here."
Profile photo of Regan Reed

Regan Reed

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth at the office of Erik Simonis made my out of state transfer run smoother. After encountering an issue with my previous office I reached out to Maribeth and she is resolving the billing issue for me. Five Stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"
Profile photo of Ariana Gomez

Ariana Gomez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of richard audino

richard audino

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, covered all my needs and were the most competitively priced of the three companies I surveyed. Jodie Green was great to deal with, I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and associates."
Profile photo of Colby Jackson

Colby Jackson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always responsive and friendly when responding. The company has great values and a great supporting cast."
Profile photo of Matthew Lutterbie

Matthew Lutterbie

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Carbajal

Monica Carbajal

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi has been of tremendous help to me! She was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. Thank you Jodi!"
Profile photo of Renato Vanzella

Renato Vanzella

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Jodi is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Citino

Kristin Citino

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of carlos

carlos

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Basuel

Daniel Basuel

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The price of the auto insurance was the lowest compared to the other 3 companies that I called. The service that Jodi Green was given to me was exceptional. Whenever I have any questions, she was very prompt to answer them. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Chris Constantine

Chris Constantine

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of #AcG Austin Green

#AcG Austin Green

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy the level of professionalism, responsive time and the value coverages for life, auto, renters and home insurance policies!!! I would definitely recommend Jodi Green to all my family and friends!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Qawasmi

Omar Qawasmi

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Day

Bill Day

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Ackermann

Emily Ackermann

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth went out of her way to accommodate my needs and saved me money on my auto and renter’s insurance. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hall

Wendy Hall

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great agents that helped us get the exact policies we needed at a great price! Super friendly and quick communication to help us as fast as we needed."
Profile photo of Randi s

Randi s

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi was totally awesome. We get life, home, & car insurance all for the same price we used to just get car insurance. She’s super professional & knowledgeable & nice. Glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Ashley Evans

Ashley Evans

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tailee Zamora

Tailee Zamora

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth is sooo easy to talk to. She loves to make time around your schedule & not hers! I’m in the process of switching to State, let me tell you she can definitely put in the work & accommodates to everything and everything. Customer service is spot on!"
Profile photo of KATHLEEN CITINO

KATHLEEN CITINO

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in creating the right insurance policy for both my house and car. It was a pleasant experience,"