Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Simonis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erik Simonis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Regii Regii

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say. Maribeth truly is a gem. She was so helpful, kind, and clear with explaining everything. She truly made the process smooth with no mess. Thank you Maribeth."

Noemi Orona

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marybeth was very helpful and efficient! I recommend her to anyone who is looking to make a change of insurance."

Zee Lewis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth G. Was pleasant to speak with, very detailed and thorough with explaining life insurance with me being a newbie. Glad I chose State Farm."

The Positive Side

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth was great with helping me get the best policy suitable for my needs and at an affordable rate!!"

Raquel Charles

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Had the pleasure of being assisted by Jodi! She was excellent from start to finish! She made everything easy to understand and got me great coverage! Jodi made it feel like I was shoe shopping instead of Insurance shopping, A Totally Enjoyable Experience!! Thank You Jodi!!"

Nunnapat Lertsirisin (Gigijung)

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth is very helpful and patience. This is a service that I am looking for!!"

Brannon Lee

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth was helpful informative knowledgeable and very fast, I was very pleased with my first time experience with Maribeth and State farm thank you"

janmatey1

November 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Vinny was persistent. The policy he got me was $30 less then my previous insurance company. Very friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Gina Beaman

Gina Beaman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny Marino with State Farm located on 6370 W Flamingo Rd in Las Vegas provided us with an awesome new insurance policy. Vinny was able to provide us with Home/Auto/and Life Insurance Policies…saving us $100 a month. He was very professional, patient, and listened to all our questions. He made the process quick and easy. Thank you Vinny!!!"

Cameron Black

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth helped me save on my auto policy and made the switch super easy! She did an amazing job explaining all the details and was very thorough. Would recommend to anyone to reach out for a quote! Thank you so much!"

Naomi Mendoza

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time getting insurance alone without the help of my dad. And Maribeth was such a wonderful person, she explained everything. It made everything so much easier than I thought. Thank you ☺️"

Linda Stokes

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth Gyger is wonderful! I loved working with her over the phone to set things up and get started with State Farm. She made the process quick and easy, and answered all of my questions."

alex hernandez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over to State Farm and did the home and auto bundle and save a ton of money.. would 100% recommend my agent Maribeth and State Farm. With the extra money she help me save I was able to use some of it to open a life insurance for my family."

Taylor Gurshin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny was the best! Super friendly and made the process amazing ! 11/10 :)"

Jonathon “SwizzleSticks”

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from them within 10 minutes and they saved me 30% on my rate from progressive for the same exact policy. Vinny Marino helped me out and offered more discounts and answered all my questions. Thanks guys!!"

Jessica McCarty

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth was very helpful, prompt, and professional. She listened to my insurance needs and got me set up with the best policy. Thanks again for the great service!"

Ash Borland

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super excited to be with state farm! They offer so so so much more for the price than my former insurer and are very informative and with much patience to make sure you fully understand your policies. Maribeth was more than outstanding and super personable! Much appreciation and thanks for all your detailed information. --ASH--"

Hugh Kim

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great consultation for my auto and home insurance. I could do a meeting with the agent through video conference which was very convenient. I got savings for home and auto bundle so it was definitely worth. Maribeth was really kind and explaining the policy well and I was really satisfied."

Kevin Gharibyan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth Gyger is the best insurance account manager i have worked with so far. Happy to join State Farm and bring my business here."

Regan Reed

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth at the office of Erik Simonis made my out of state transfer run smoother. After encountering an issue with my previous office I reached out to Maribeth and she is resolving the billing issue for me. Five Stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"

Kurt Luthy

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Maribeth in particular were the only company and person which actually really followed through after I made an online inquiry! Maribeth was the only person which actually went the extra length and left a voice mail in order to get my business! And I had very personal and very pleasant experience dealing with her. She took the time to answer every question and explained every aspect of the policy and also made suggestions on improving my policy, all while being very pleasant! I can only recommend her and the Erik Simonis agency!"

Ariana Gomez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I made. I was able to get better coverage at such an affordable low price. Diana was professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She made the whole process easy and simple. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."

richard audino

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, covered all my needs and were the most competitively priced of the three companies I surveyed. Jodie Green was great to deal with, I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and associates."

Colby Jackson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always responsive and friendly when responding. The company has great values and a great supporting cast."

Matthew Lutterbie

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth is the only reason I was able to get into the current place I am living at the moment. I moved from out of state and needed a rental policy for my apartment in a highly unreasonable amount of time. Maribeth made sure that the policy was delivered immediately and that I would be taken care of. The definition of going above and beyond!"