Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Earl Miller

Earl Miller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Miller
"Jodi Green is wonderful to work with and what customer service skills are excellent"
Profile photo of michael milke

michael milke

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael milke
"Outstanding Professional Agent👍"
Profile photo of Nestlé Salcedo

Nestlé Salcedo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestlé Salcedo
"Meeting JODI has been wonderful! From the moment we scheduled an appointment for a quote we ended up signing with her. She has a wonderful personality and UBER KNOWLEDGEABLE. I would 100000% recommend her as your State Farm Insurance agent. Mom and I appreciate how helpful she is and her response via e-mail. THANK YOU JODI FOR EVERYTHING! 💖"
Profile photo of ROBERT SALAMEH

ROBERT SALAMEH

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERT SALAMEH
"Great service all the time ."
Profile photo of Francisco Ramirez

Francisco Ramirez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Ramirez
"Dianna es la mejor"
Profile photo of Ted M. Cienfuegos

Ted M. Cienfuegos

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted M. Cienfuegos
"Jodi Green provided excellent customer service when discussing and opening my auto & home insurance products."
Profile photo of Edgar Rosales

Edgar Rosales

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Rosales
"Best experience I've had purchasing insurance! Extremely friendly staff, nice location, tons of freebies and overall just good people. Gary took his time and explained so many things I didn't even know. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shannon Rhett

Shannon Rhett

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Rhett
"Jodi, was amazing! She was so helpful and answered all my questions. She was clear and made sure I understood everything. It was such a pleasure working with her and she even made insurance enjoyable! I now have better coverage at a lower cost which was much needed!"
Profile photo of Samantha Moore

Samantha Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Moore
"Jodi has been our insurance agent for years. She offers us competitive rates and she is always looking for more ways to save us money and keep us well covered."
Profile photo of Katharine Simpson

Katharine Simpson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Simpson
"Jodi is absolutely incredible. She walked me through all my options, is incredibly communicative and responsive, and made switching to State Farm effortless. If you’re debating switching, trust me, do it. And ask for Jodi!"
Profile photo of lawrence wiggins

lawrence wiggins

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lawrence wiggins
"I was pleasantly surprised by the insurance rate quote I received, as well as the courtesy, professional acumen and knowledge I've received from Maribeth. She has made me feel that I made a GREAT DECISION for my insurance needs. Thank you Maribeth!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"I worked with Marybeth G. From Erik's Agency and I am beyond impressed with the service AND the savings she was able to work out for my Auto and Home bundle! I will recommend this agency to anyone looking for better coverage and prices!"
Profile photo of Barbara Liscotti

Barbara Liscotti

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Liscotti
"Professional, knowlegable, friendly, patient, informative, etc."
Profile photo of L L

L L

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"Thank you so much Maribeth!! You made it super easy and painless to set up my insurance. I am so happy to switch with State Farm, knowing I have a team that actually cares about my needs is amazing and refreshing! You are awesome for getting me the best deal you can, thank you Maribeth! ❤️ Will definitely highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wanda Rivera

Wanda Rivera

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Rivera
"Exceptional customer service! Special thanks to Vinny Marino for being so knowledgeable and patient during the entire process!"
Profile photo of Kristina Rogiers

Kristina Rogiers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Rogiers
"Vinny is probably the most helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of samuel alvarez

samuel alvarez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel alvarez
"Maribeth has been an amazing help! From our initial call, her customer service mindset shows through in every interaction we have. I was able to set up my auto and home policy without any issue or concern. Since starting with StateFarm, I can always count on Maribeth to be available to answer questions, assist with concerns, and provide guidance."
Profile photo of RED

RED

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RED
"As the Customer Service Manager for the landscape/Construction company I work for, I always strive to give the best possible service and experience to my clients, so to be treated in that same manner by Vincent Marino was definitely refreshing. I was in the market for car insurance and I left with life insurance. Being new to life insurance, I had so many questions which Vincent answered in great detail. His knowledge and clear explanations made it easy and made me feel comfortable enough to confidently sign up for it. He made a great point when he said most people have insurance for their phones, but not for their life and it's funny to say that I was one of them. So thank you Vincent for caring and making me see that in the unfortunate event that something did happen, my family would be taken care of. I really appreciate you and your time."
Profile photo of Michael Murdock

Michael Murdock

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Murdock
"I can say Jodi and Erik are going to find you a better rate with more coverage. If they can't then it does not exist. I'm saving over $80 with 2x more coverage with a smaller deductible. I'm so happy they called me."
Profile photo of Aleksey Shcherbakov (Alex)

Aleksey Shcherbakov (Alex)

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksey Shcherbakov (Alex)
"Good service 👍🏻 Recommended"
Profile photo of Gerald Boyd

Gerald Boyd

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Boyd
"Working with the Eric and Jody has been a joy, and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family"
Profile photo of 702 DMV Service

702 DMV Service

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 702 DMV Service
"Jodi has been such a pleasure to work with, anytime our DMV customers need insurance I make sure to send them her way! She’s efficient and quick, thank you Jodi and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachel Payne

Rachel Payne

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Payne
"Always easy to work with. Great communication."
Profile photo of Micharl Stribling

Micharl Stribling

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micharl Stribling
"Erik simonis and his staff team have been phenomenal and has satisfied my every experiences with State Farm! He’s highly recommended for whatever your needs are , with insurance quotes! You couldn’t ask for a better experience far as customer satisfaction! They are there for the customer needs in every aspect!"
Profile photo of Rose Postma

Rose Postma

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Postma
"Thank you to Maribeth Gyger for assisting a senior with her need for new automobile and home insurance. All paperwork was handled in a very efficient manner. She deserves a 5 star rating!"