Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Simonis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erik Simonis

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alex hernandez

alex hernandez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over to State Farm and did the home and auto bundle and save a ton of money.. would 100% recommend my agent Maribeth and State Farm. With the extra money she help me save I was able to use some of it to open a life insurance for my family."
Profile photo of Taylor Gurshin

Taylor Gurshin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny was the best! Super friendly and made the process amazing ! 11/10 :)"
Profile photo of Jonathon “SwizzleSticks”

Jonathon “SwizzleSticks”

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from them within 10 minutes and they saved me 30% on my rate from progressive for the same exact policy. Vinny Marino helped me out and offered more discounts and answered all my questions. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Jessica McCarty

Jessica McCarty

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth was very helpful, prompt, and professional. She listened to my insurance needs and got me set up with the best policy. Thanks again for the great service!"
Profile photo of Ash Borland

Ash Borland

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super excited to be with state farm! They offer so so so much more for the price than my former insurer and are very informative and with much patience to make sure you fully understand your policies. Maribeth was more than outstanding and super personable! Much appreciation and thanks for all your detailed information. --ASH--"
Profile photo of Hugh Kim

Hugh Kim

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great consultation for my auto and home insurance. I could do a meeting with the agent through video conference which was very convenient. I got savings for home and auto bundle so it was definitely worth. Maribeth was really kind and explaining the policy well and I was really satisfied."
Profile photo of Kevin Gharibyan

Kevin Gharibyan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth Gyger is the best insurance account manager i have worked with so far. Happy to join State Farm and bring my business here."
Profile photo of Regan Reed

Regan Reed

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribeth at the office of Erik Simonis made my out of state transfer run smoother. After encountering an issue with my previous office I reached out to Maribeth and she is resolving the billing issue for me. Five Stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"
Profile photo of Kurt Luthy

Kurt Luthy

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Maribeth in particular were the only company and person which actually really followed through after I made an online inquiry! Maribeth was the only person which actually went the extra length and left a voice mail in order to get my business! And I had very personal and very pleasant experience dealing with her. She took the time to answer every question and explained every aspect of the policy and also made suggestions on improving my policy, all while being very pleasant! I can only recommend her and the Erik Simonis agency!"
Profile photo of Ariana Gomez

Ariana Gomez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I made. I was able to get better coverage at such an affordable low price. Diana was professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She made the whole process easy and simple. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of richard audino

richard audino

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, covered all my needs and were the most competitively priced of the three companies I surveyed. Jodie Green was great to deal with, I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and associates."
Profile photo of Colby Jackson

Colby Jackson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always responsive and friendly when responding. The company has great values and a great supporting cast."
Profile photo of Matthew Lutterbie

Matthew Lutterbie

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth is the only reason I was able to get into the current place I am living at the moment. I moved from out of state and needed a rental policy for my apartment in a highly unreasonable amount of time. Maribeth made sure that the policy was delivered immediately and that I would be taken care of. The definition of going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Monica Carbajal

Monica Carbajal

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi has been of tremendous help to me! She was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. Thank you Jodi!"
Profile photo of Renato Vanzella

Renato Vanzella

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Jodi is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Citino

Kristin Citino

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm when this agency opened and have never looked back. Maribeth helped me get the same coverage FOR NEARLY HALF THE PRICE OF OTHERS! She made my transition to State Farm so quick and seamless, I couldn't believe it! She addressed all of my questions and concerns promptly. She even offered to set me up with another great State Farm agency out of state when I move! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of carlos

carlos

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a really good experience at the office and staff really positive and happy staff, Jody Greene was helpful and knowledgeable at everything I asked her, she got me life insurance for my family and car insurance, my rates are lower than ever before, I really enjoyed my time at the office, I would recommend getting insurance with them, save you lots of money on the end, thank you Jody green!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Basuel

Daniel Basuel

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The price of the auto insurance was the lowest compared to the other 3 companies that I called. The service that Jodi Green was given to me was exceptional. Whenever I have any questions, she was very prompt to answer them. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Chris Constantine

Chris Constantine

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We lucked out with triple sevens when we rolled into this State Farm office. Our car insurance and our home insurance now has better coverage and costs less, while any issues are competently addressed by Maribeth, now one of our good neighbors. I reviewed bids and policies from many companies before I "discovered" State Farm, which was almost right in front of us."
Profile photo of #AcG Austin Green

#AcG Austin Green

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy the level of professionalism, responsive time and the value coverages for life, auto, renters and home insurance policies!!! I would definitely recommend Jodi Green to all my family and friends!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Qawasmi

Omar Qawasmi

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric Simonis by far is the best insurance agent I’ve had in a such long time. I reached out to him and he got back to me right away and was able to sign me up right then and there. He got me on my Auto Policy, Home Insurance and Life Insurance as well. He is definitely your to go insurance guy. Keep up the good quality work and more referrals to come. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bill Day

Bill Day

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth is the point person that assisted me with transitioning from my old police the State Farm. It was very seamless and easy. It is also a great value. Thank you Meribeth and State Farm. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a good value and easy transfer. 5 * ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Emily Ackermann

Emily Ackermann

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribeth went out of her way to accommodate my needs and saved me money on my auto and renter’s insurance. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hall

Wendy Hall

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great agents that helped us get the exact policies we needed at a great price! Super friendly and quick communication to help us as fast as we needed."
Profile photo of Randi s

Randi s

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi was totally awesome. We get life, home, & car insurance all for the same price we used to just get car insurance. She’s super professional & knowledgeable & nice. Glad we made the switch."